房地产业务

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

鹏瑞利商务城

鹏瑞利商务城是位于裕廊湖区裕廊东中心地带的商务城,将是新加坡市中心以外最大的商业区域中心。以新加坡首创可持续能源即服务概念为特色,它将是裕廊湖区首个可持续超低能源商务城。

鹏瑞利商务城总净出租面积超100万平方英尺,从2022年开始试运营后,预计其建筑总能耗将降低40%以上 ,从而节省能源成本,实现碳减排,为利益相关者带来价值。

为了加速推行绿色交通,鹏瑞利商务城将安装20个智能电动车充电站,是迄今为止新加坡安装电动车充电站数量最多的商业园区。

鹏瑞利商务城还将拥有超高效的制冷系统,该系统将大大提高能源效率,并有望获得并有望获建设局绿色标志超低能耗认证。

超过1800块太阳能电池板将安装在鹏瑞利商务城屋顶上,每年发电量约为1200兆瓦时,相当于为大约300个四室公寓供电的电量。太阳能电池板还将每年减少约500吨的碳排放量。

鹏瑞利商务城定位为"城市内的未来之城",将面向高价值行业的租户,包括信息通信技术、生物医学科学、快速消费品和金融机构等行业。目前正在进行总投资超过1亿新元的重建工程,以大平层、充足的停车位和大型屋顶花园为特色。

鹏瑞利商务城区位优越,交通便捷,步行五分钟即可到裕廊东地铁站,该地铁站连通南北线和东西线以及即将开通的裕廊地区线,以及未来的裕廊东综合交通枢纽。此外,还可通过高架人行道到达黄廷芳综合医院及裕廊社区医院,可吸引其潜在的生物医学及医疗租户。

物业资料

位置 新加坡创业大道1号
新加坡邮区608521
简介 带地下室的8层商业园区
实际权益
(%)
63
估价
(新币)
2001
土地面积
(平方英尺)
606,645
总建筑面积
(平方英尺)
1,516,6052
净可出租面积
(平方英尺)
超过一百万
状态 2022年开始试运营
Notes:
  1. Based on As-Is Basis.
  2. Based on Maximum Permissible GFA, actual area is subject to design and final survey.

互动式地图

网站地图

Our Portfolio

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Perennial Business City

Perennial Business City is a business park strategically located at the heart of Jurong East within the Jurong Lake District, which is envisioned to be the largest commercial and regional centre outside of Singapore’s city centre. It will feature Singapore’s first-of-its-kind Energy-as-a-Service concept and is set to become the first sustainable super low energy business park in the Jurong Lake District.

Measuring over 1 million square feet in total net lettable area, Perennial Business City is expected to reduce its total building energy consumption by more than 40% when it commences operations progressively from 2022, bringing value to stakeholders by providing significant energy-related cost savings and carbon abatement.

To accelerate the adoption of green transport, 20 smart EV charging stations will be installed at Perennial Business City – the largest number of EV chargers installed in a single business park development in Singapore to date.

Perennial Business City will also boast a super-efficient chiller system that will substantially improve its energy efficiency and put it on track to achieve the Building and Construction Authority’s Green Mark Super Low Energy certification.

More than 1,800 solar panels will be installed on the roof of Perennial Business City, generating around 1,200 MWh per year – the equivalent of powering about 300 four-room flats. The solar panels will also reduce about 500 tonnes of annual carbon emissions.

Positioned as “A Visionary City Within a City”, Perennial Business City will cater to tenants from high-value industries, including infocommunications technology, biomedical sciences, fast-moving consumer goods and financial institutions. It is currently undergoing an over S$100 million redevelopment and will feature large floor plates, ample car parking spaces and a large rooftop garden.

Perennial Business City enjoys excellent transport connectivity and is a five-minute sheltered walk to Jurong East MRT Interchange Station, which serves the North-South and East-West Lines and the upcoming Jurong Region Line, and the future Jurong East Integrated Transport Hub. It is also directly linked via an elevated pedestrian walkway to Ng Teng Fong General Hospital and Jurong Community Hospital, which will complement its potential biomedical sciences and healthcare tenants.

Property Information

Location 1 Venture Avenue, Singapore 608521
Description An 8-storey business park development with a basement
Effective Interest
(%)
63
Valuation
(S$ mil)
2001
Land Area
(sq ft)
606,645
Gross Floor Area
(sq ft)
1,516,6052
Net Lettable Area
(sq ft)
Over 1 million
Status To progressively commence operations from 2022
Notes:
  1. Based on As-Is Basis.
  2. Based on Maximum Permissible GFA, actual area is subject to design and final survey.

Interactive Map

Site Map