房地产业务

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

The Sanctuary Collection, 大雅加达地区, 印尼

The Sanctuary Collection是大雅加达地区规模较大的经过总体规划的社区——隐匿在宁静自然景观中的奢华智能住宅。

The Sanctuary Collection位于印度尼西亚大雅加达的Sentul Selatan,占地面积为265万平方英尺。该住宅项目位于雅加达以南不到一个小时的地方,其特色是“依山而居”,为居民提供豪华、 现代、最先进的智能住宅,各种专用高档设施和便利设施应有尽有,环境宁静,空气清新,山景尽收眼底,绿意盎然。

The Sanctuary Collection周边环境便利,有新建的AEON 购物中心、已建的教育机构、医院、餐厅、饭店、高尔夫俱乐部和其他娱乐设施。即将建成的大雅加达轻轨将大大缩短Sentul Selatan和雅加达之间的通勤时间。The Sanctuary Collection优越的自然环境、便利的交通吸引了众多在雅加达工作的中高收入人群居住在Sentul Selatan。

从Tanglin Parc 和Newton Springs开始,The Sanctuary Collection将分期开发为高品质的住宅社区,总计约1750套。

物业资料

位置 离印尼首都雅加达约50公里处
简介 住宅
业权 30 年(可延长至 50 年)1
实际权益 (%) 40
土地面积 (平方英尺) 2,659,000
总建筑面积 (平方英尺) Tanglin Parc: 293,000
Newton Springs: 201,000
总数: 策划中
状态 预计2022年逐步竣工
注意事项
  1. 印尼人购买住宅后,住宅的土地所有权将变更为永久产权。

Interactive Map

Site Map

Our Portfolio

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

The Sanctuary Collection, Greater Jakarta, Indonesia

The Sanctuary Collection is a large-scale master-planned township in Greater Jakarta featuring luxurious smart homes in a tranquil natural environment.

Located in Sentul Selatan in Greater Jakarta, Indonesia, The Sanctuary Collection is a new large-scale master-planned township spanning across a sizeable 2.65 million square feet of land. Located less than an hour south of Jakarta, The Sanctuary Collection features a ‘premium living by the mountains’ concept and offers residents with luxurious, modern, state-of-the-art smart homes with a myriad of exclusive facilities and amenities, in a tranquil environment with clean air, panoramic mountain views and expansive greenery.

The Sanctuary Collection is close to numerous amenities, including the newly built AEON Mall, existing educational institutions, a hospital, dining options, hotels, golf clubs, and other entertainment facilities. The upcoming Greater Jakarta Light Rail Transit (LRT) will also significantly reduce travel time between Sentul Selatan and Jakarta. Surrounded by lush greenery yet conveniently accessible from Jakarta, The Sanctuary Collection has attracted numerous middle to high-income residents, some of whom work in Jakarta but choose to live in Sentul Selatan.

Starting with the first two exclusive landed residential clusters Tanglin Parc and Newton Springs, The Sanctuary Collection will be developed into high-quality residential clusters in phases, totalling at approximately 1,750 units.

Property Information

Location About 50 km south of Jakarta, Indonesia
Description Residential
Tenure 30 years, extendable to 50 years1
Effective Interest
(%)
40
Land Area
(sq ft)
2,659,000
Gross Floor Area
(sq ft)
Tanglin Parc: 293,000
Newton Springs: 201,000
Total: Under planning
Status Target completion progressively from 2022
Notes:
  1. Land title of landed residential properties will be converted to freehold upon purchase by Indonesian individuals.

Interactive Map

Site Map