关于我们

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

鹏瑞利集团有限公司简介

鹏瑞利集团有限公司(以下简称“鹏瑞利集团”)总部位于新加坡,是一家集房地产和医疗健康于一体的综合性集团公司。作为集持有、开发和管理于一体的房地产公司,鹏瑞利集团主要投资于大规模的综合性房地产开发项目,投资遍布于中国、新加坡、马来西亚、印尼和斯里兰卡,物业总建筑面积超过740万平方米。

鹏瑞利集团作为中国地区医疗健康服务产业所有者、运营商和管理者,旗下有三大核心业务板块,分别是医院和医疗中心、医疗健康中心、养老护理和老年公寓。鹏瑞利集团医疗健康业务覆盖中国的13个城市,拥有超过20,000张床位,包括运营床位约11,000张,在建床位超过10,000张。

在中国,鹏瑞利集团拥有大型TOD综合开发项目,大部分项目是区域型医疗健康综合体项目,包含医疗健康和养老护理业态。其中五个分别毗邻中国五个高铁站,包括成都东站综合项目、鹏瑞利国际健康商旅城(西安北站)、鹏瑞利国际健康商旅城(天津南站)、鹏瑞利国际健康商旅城(昆明南站)和杭州西站综合项目。鹏瑞利其他大型综合开发项目还包含北京通州综合项目。

在新加坡,鹏瑞利集团投资或管理着位于市中心行政区、中央商业区、裕廊湖区和其他市中心与高级住宅地段的标志性优质项目,包括首都新加坡、赞美广场、珊顿道8号、黄金大厦、唐城坊、鹏瑞利商务城和加利谷山地块。

网站地图

About Us

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Corporate Profile

Perennial Holdings Private Limited ("Perennial") is an integrated real estate and healthcare company headquartered in Singapore. As a real estate owner, developer and manager, Perennial focuses strategically on large-scale mixed-use developments and has a presence in China, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia and Sri Lanka with a combined portfolio spanning about 80 million square feet in gross floor area.

Perennial is also a healthcare services owner, operator and manager in China with three core business segments, being Hospitals and Medical Centres, Healthcare Hubs, as well as Eldercare and Senior Housing. Its integrated eldercare services include nursing care, medical care, rehabilitation care and dementia care. Perennial’s healthcare business spans across 13 Chinese cities with over 20,000 beds, comprising approximately 11,000 operating beds and a committed pipeline of over 10,000 beds.

In China, Perennial is a dominant commercial developer with large-scale mixed-use integrated developments. Five of Perennial's developments, Chengdu East High Speed Railway ("HSR") Integrated Development, Perennial Xi’an North HSR International Healthcare and Business City, Perennial Tianjin South HSR International Healthcare and Business City, Perennial Kunming South HSR International Healthcare and Business City, as well as Hangzhou West HSR Integrated Development, are situated adjacent to five of the country’s largest HSR stations, majority of which are regional healthcare-centric integrated developments which comprise medical, healthcare and eldercare facilities. Other notable projects in Perennial’s portfolio include Beijing Tongzhou Integrated Development.

In Singapore, Perennial has invested in and/or manages prime iconic properties, such as Capitol Singapore, CHIJMES, 8 Shenton Way, Golden Mile Complex, Chinatown Point, Perennial Business City and Caldecott Hill site, located in the Civic District, Central Business District, Jurong Lake District, as well as prime city and premium residential areas.

Site Map